Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VA Peer Support – Spirituality and Grief

August 5 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am CDT

The VA Peer Support Mentoring (PSM) Program and the National Chaplain Office will be hosting a 12-month series addressing spiritualty and caregiving. These calls are open to caregivers of Veterans enrolled in both the Program of General Caregiver Support Services (PGCSS) and the Program of Comprehensive Assistance for Family Caregivers (PCAFC).

Calls will be held on the first Friday of each month from 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. CT; 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. MT; 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Pacific)  and will be hosted on WebEx using the dial-in information below. There is NO registration required.  

Meeting Call in number: USA Toll-free Number 1-833-558-0712.
Meeting number (access code): 2762 030 9378

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am CDT
Event Category: